The 4 Stages of Heart Failure

By | March 31, 2017
The 4 Stages of Heart Failure

If you understand heart failure, you understand cardiology

This book applies practical clinical concepts to the latest four-stage model of heart failure from preclinical risk and early asymptomatic disease to classic symptomatic heart failure and finally advanced heart failure. This framework emphasizes a tailored approach to ongoing heart failure assessment to guide therapy and improve outcomes.

Read More:  All that You should know about HCG Diet

Leave a Reply